Can I keep checklist results on my device?
Your checklist-results will be archived on your device until you have uploaded the inspection results to the database. After your upload the report will be removed from your device automatically. The photos however are stored in your photo library and will be kept on your device until you remove them.
We urge you to upload your inspection report as soon as possible, to ensure that you won’t suffer from data-loss in case of operating system or App updates.