Can I hide Easy to Inspect’s checklists from my users to prevent using the incorrect checklist?
Yes you can. After you are logged in, select “my checklists’ in the menu. Then select ‘Step 3, make your custom checklist’. In the right upper corner you find a green button with the text: ‘Easy to inspect checklists are visible’. If you press on the button it turns red and shows the text: ‘Easy to Inspect checklists are hidden’. Once selected the users can, after synchronisation (every 15 minutes when connected), only select your custom checklists in the App.