Yes, if your upload failed, your checklist will be kept on your device. After a completed transmission, the checklist will be deleted from your device. If your transmission failed this is due to a slow connection. If your checklist is not transmitted completely within 15 minutes, our server will report a ‘time out’ and closes the connection. You then have to try again.This is why we recommend to use a 3G or 4G connection only or a WIFI connection with sufficient capacity (2MB/sec upload speed). Please be informed that location, position, movement will influence transmission speed, even with 3G connections.