Before you update your operating system, please make sure you have uploaded all your inspections results to the database.
During an OS upgrade, the OS upgrade process should protect your data and usually inspection results are not affected.
However, we cannot guarantee that during an OS upgrade data gets lost or damaged. Installed software and the OS may interfere with the upgrade process. This may result in (partly) loss of your (in)complete inspections.
Therefore it is required that before you install the new version of the App, you have uploaded all inspection results to our database. Thus your results are save on our server.