Yes you can. After you are logged in, select “my checklists’ in the menu. Then select ‘Step 3, make your custom checklist’.In the right upper corner you find a green button with the text: ‘Easy to inspect checklists are visible’. If you press on the button it turns red and shows the text: ‘Easy to Inspect checklists are hidden’. Once selected the users can, after synchronisation (every 15 minutes when connected) can only select your custom checklists in the App.
Can I hide Easy to Inspect’s checklists from my users to prevent using the incorrect checklist?
Powered by BetterDocs